Maps & Mods - Duke Nukem 3D

18 Levels across 3 episodes for
Single Player Duke Nukem 3D.
There are two versions for download, one for the original version of Duke and one for the Atomic/Plutonium Edition.

SlayDuke (Original)

SlayDuke (Atomic/Plutonium)

More screenshots:

EPISODE 1: The Secret Island

EPISODE 2: Martian Base

EPISODE 3: The Mothership

The Lost Episode